欢迎莅临慈溪瑞鸿电器有限公司!

孕产妇与婴儿用品倡导者

关于我们

RUIHONG
公司简介


瑞鸿电器是一家以自主研发、生产制造、销售及服务为一体的新生代母婴产品企业,拥有紫莓兔,永久,伊一等多个自主品牌。我们正秉承“专注母婴,用心服务”的经营理念,结合“因年轻而发展,因客户而生存,因创新而强大”的战略方针,致力于让妈妈们拥有更舒心的喂养体验而努力。

 

公司成立于2001年,于2009年进入母婴行业,开始了吸奶器的研发与生产,并以此获得了多项专利。公司具有先进的生产设备和无尘车间,具有OEM\ODM的优势。由于产品设计兼具了简约时尚,安全实用和易于操作的优势,所以,多个知名品牌与我司达成了长期的OEM合作关系。             
  公司拥有一批年轻的设计研发和生产团队,我们以客户为本、诚实守信、服务制胜,品质求精的管理理念,更加努力的服务于社会,希望能与您携手共进,共创未来。

 

 

 

 

 

慈溪瑞鸿电器有限公司坐落在素有“中国家电之都”美誉的慈溪市新浦镇。 作为一家私营股份制企业,总投资3000万美元,自2009年以来,致力于母婴用品的研发,生产,销售和服务。

 

 

 

留言反馈


联系我们

热线:400-858-0108
电话:+86-0574-63581765
传真:+86-0574-63581761
邮箱:rh009@cnruigong.com
网址:infant-feeding.com
   更多 +   

版权所有 © 慈溪瑞鸿电器有限公司   |   浙ICP备17055491号
技术支持:英讯网络

Welcome to Cixi Ruihong Electric Appliance Co.,Ltd.

Maternal and Infant Supplies Advocate

ABOUT US

RUIHONG
COMPANY PROFILE


Ruihong Electric Appliance Co., Ltd,based on independent research and development, manufacturing, sales and service,is a new generation of maternal and Infant products enterprise. The company has "Zimeitu", "Yongjiu", "Yiyi" and other independent brands. We adhere to the "focus on mother, whole-hearted service" business philosophy, combined with the strategic guideline of " Develop due to youth, Survive for customers,Strengthen by innovation ", insist on providing a more comfortable breast feeding experience for mothers.

 

Our company was founded in 2002, entered the maternal and infant industry in 2009,from when the company began the research and development of Breast Pumps and achieved a number of patents. The company has advanced production equipment and dust-free workshop, with the advantage of OEM/ODM. As the product design is combined with the advantages of simplicity, fashion, safety, practicality and easy operation, a large number of well-known brands have reached a long-term OEM cooperation relationship with our company.             
  The company has a large R & D team with ten young developers and a large production and sales team. We have always been adhering to the "customer-oriented, integrity-based ,service winning,quality first" management philosophy, and committing to providing mothers with an intimate and comfortable breastfeeding experience. Hope to join hands with you for a better future.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cixi Ruihong Electric Appliance Co.,Ltd. is located in Xinpu town of Cixi City, which is well known as “the capital of household appliances in China”. As a private joint-stock enterprise, with total investment of 30 Million USD, we have dedicated to the research, development,manufacture,sales and service of maternal and infant supplies since 2009.

 

 

Newsletter


Contact Us

Hotline: 400-858-0108
Tel: +86-0574-63581765
Fax: +86-0574-63581761
E-mail: rh009@cnruigong.com
Website: infant-feeding.com
   MORE +   

Copy Right © Cixi Ruihong Electric Appliance Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Support By: Inxun